Find a Representative

Would you like to talk to someone in person or request more information?  To find the Gates representative that serves your region, simply locate the region and browse the listings below.

Representative Locator Map



Regions

Region 1
Gates MFG.
Ed Larkin
P - 314-647-5662
C - 314-309-5361
E - elarkin@gatesmfg.com
Region 2
Rochester, NY
Tri-State Marketing
Bryan Frank
C - 585-750-6687
E - bryan@tri-statemarketing.com
NY.
Tri-State Marketing
Lynne Schultz
P - 919-941-1717
C - 917-855-2053
E - lynne@tri-statemarketing.com
Buffalo, NY
Tri-State Marketing
Mark Olson
C - 315-952-3795
E - mark@tri-statemarketing.com
NY
Tri-State Marketing
Bart Gobioff
P - 914-941-1717
C - 914-968-4710
E - bart@tri-statemarketing.com
NY
Tri-State Marketing
Liz Hannon
P - 917-941-1717
C - 631-885-1845
E - liz@tri-statemarketing.com
NY
Tri-State Marketing
John Rodriguez
P - 917-941-1717
C - 516-477-6151
E - john@tri-statemarketing.com
Region 3
NJ.
Tri-State Marketing
Bart Gobioff
P - 914-941-1717
C - 914-968-4710
E - bart@tri-statemarketing.com
Region 4
PA.
Starliper & Associates
Eric Starliper
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-6304
E - eric@starliperassociates.com
Starliper & Associates
David Basch
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-5921
E - dave@starliperassociates.com
Region 5
MD.
Beacon Sales Group
Scott Hahn
C - 410-530-9728
E - shahn@fsm-maryland.com
Region 6
IN., MI.
Gabriel Group
John McCurdy
P - 317-294-1739
E - jmccurdy@gabrielgrp.com
Region 7
OH., IN. & KY.
Gabriel Group
Dennis Byrne
P - 800-735-7928
C - 513-236-2823
E - dbyrne@gabielgrp.com
OH., IN., Ky., MI.
Gabriel Group
Scott Gabriel
P - 616-366-8037
E - sgabriel@gabrielgrp.com
OH.
Gabriel Group
Lori Morgan
P - 513-205-7933
E - lmorgan@gabrielgrp.cpm
OH., KY. & IN.
Gabriel Group
Rob Sand
P - 513-829-9117
C - 513-543-3280
E - rsand@gabrielgrp.com
Region 11
NC / SC
Beacon Sales Group
Ben Williams
P - 704-965-5287
E - bwilliams@beaconsalesgroup.com
Region 12
GA, TN, AL
PMR
Bob Pires
P - 800-788-2388
C - 615-335-2442
E - bob@prorepmktg.com
Region 13
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Rich Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-917-3366
E - rich@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Mike Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-679-6199
E - mike@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
John English
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-441-3661
E - john@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Robert Radmacher
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-662-3089
E - rob@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
James DeMara
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-956-0069
E - jim@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Keith Schneider
P - 352-365-2781
C - 954-952-5709
E - keith@sma-reps.com
Region 14
TN.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Zach Munn
C - 214-728-6376
E - zmunn@djmarketing.com
Region 15
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Terry Mathis
C - 832-725-4890
E - tmathis@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Jeff Miller
C - 281-380-0265
E - jmiller@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Ryan Miller
C - 512-799-7525
E - rmiller@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Zach Munn
C - 214-728-6376
E - zmunn@djmarketinginc.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
David Cox
C - 512-517-7602
E - dcox@djmarketing.com
TX. & OK.
DJ Marketing Inc.
Lynne Halfin
P - 888-263-0326
C - 281-773-9343
E - lhalfin@djmarketinginc.com
Region 16
KS. NE.
MPR
Chad Ridgway
P - 913-239-9984
C - 913-207-4695
E - mprchad@gmail.com
MO., Southern IL.
MPR
Greg Gates
P - 636-938-5575
C - 314-378-6620
E - mprgreg@gmail.com
KS., NE.
MPR
Matt O'Donnell
C - 913-707-4994
E - mprmatt@gmail.com
Iowa
MPR
Chris Merritt
C - 319-631-5018
E - mprchris@gmail.com
Region 17
IL.
PRF Marketing
Les Magid
P - 630-758-0060
C - 847-421-6631
E - les@prfreps.com
IL.
PRF Marketing
Lisa Berkowitz
P - 630-758-0060
C - 630-767-0598
E - lisa@prfreps.com
WI.
PRF Marketing
Tim Schmidt
C - 920-248-4597
E - tim@prfreps.com
Region 19
MN.
Vader Landgraf
Dennis McGuire
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-280-9242
E - dennis@vaderlandgraf.com
MN.
Vader & Landgraf Inc.
Paul Slack
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-590-8282
E - paul@vaderlandgraf.com
MN.
Vader & Landgraf Inc.
Mike DeRosia
P - 612-331-1251
C - 612-3035302
E - mike@vaderandlandgraf.com
Region 20
Az., NM.
Desert Peak Marketing
Lesa Vander Werff
C - 480-200-1877
E - lesa@desertpeak.biz
AZ., NM., EP.
Desert Peak Marketing
Armando Suarez
P - 602-343-6430
C - 602-628-3148
E - armoando@desertpeak.biz
Region 21
CO.
Desert Peak Marketing
Robert Moccia
P - 303-551-5497
C - 480-394-1555
E - robert@desertpeak.biz
UT.
Desert Peak Marketing
Jeff Call
C - 801-589-9477
E - jeff@desertpeak.biz
Region 22
CA
Hodak Sales
Roy Hodak
P - 714-898-1003
C - 714-231-0283
E - roy@hodaksales.com
Region 24
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Dan Burton
C - 415-572-9381
E - dan@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Mike Caputo
C - 415-595-3906
E - mike@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Julie Stanghellini
P - 415-883-3222
E - julie@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Tom Zebrowski
P - 415-883-3222
C - 415-595-4019
E - tom@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Region 25
WA.
Voeller and Associates
Doug Voeller
P - 425-644-7432
C - 206-915-3158
E - doug@voeller.com
WA.
Voeller and Associates
Steve Schmalz
P - 425-644-7432
C - 425-971-5521
E - steve@voeller.com
OR.
Voeller and Associates
Dave Voeller
P - 503-452-0200
C - 503-539-0559
E - dave@voeller.com
      All Gates conveyor systems are UL & NSF listed and are made in the USA.