Find a Representative

Would you like to talk to someone in person or request more information?  To find the Gates representative that serves your region, simply locate the region and browse the listings below.

Representative Locator Map



Regions

Region 1
Wyllie Marketing
Dave Wyllie
P - 781-340-9612
C - 617-875-5250
E - dwyllie@wyllie.com
Region 2
Rochester, NY
Jeff Carragher
P - 585-254-1780
C - 585-370-9184
E - jeff@link2hs.com
Kim Hayton
P - 585-254-1780
C - 585-254-2154
E - kim@link2hs.com
Buffalo, NY
Chick Kownaski
C - 716-866-6002
E - chuck@link2hs.com
Albany, NY
C - 518-421-0633
E - steve@link2hs.com
Pittsburgh, PA
Fred Carrahher
P - 412-341-2020
C - 412- 551-5050
E - fred@link2hs.com
Dan Pierson
P - 412-341-2020
C - 412-849-8803
E - dan@link2hs.com
Region 3
Leon Berkowitz Associates, Inc.
Stan Berkowitz
P - 201-387-9555
C - 201-776-9550
E - lbstan@gmail.com
Region 4
Starliper & Associates
Eric Starliper
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-6304
E - eric@starliperassociates.com
Starliper & Associates
David Basch
P - 610-363-5688
C - 610-476-5921
E - dave@starliperassociates.com
Region 5
Beacon Sales Group
Ben Williams
P - 704-965-5287
E - bwilliams@beaconsalesgroup.com
Region 6
Michigan
Food Tech Group Inc.
Jim Schulte
P - 248-478-2240
C - 248-345-5777
E - foodtec2000@aol.com
Region 7
Byrne & Associates
Dennis Byrne
P - 800-735-7928
C - 513-236-2823
E - dennis@byrnerep.com
Byrne & Associates
Neva Renners
P - 800-735-7928 x101
E - neva@byrnerep.com
Byrne & Associates
Lori Morgan
P - 800-735-7928
E - clori@byrnerep.com
Region 11
NC / SC
Beacon Sales Group
Ben Williams
P - 704-965-5287
E - bwilliams@beaconsalesgroup.com
Region 12
Bill McCoy Associates
Chris McCoy
P - 770-455-6137
C - 404-434-2009
E - chris@mindspring.com
Region 13
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Rich Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-917-3366
E - rich@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Mike Abernethy
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-679-6199
E - mike@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
John English
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-441-3661
E - john@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Robert Radmacher
P - 352-365-2781
C - 561-662-3089
E - rob@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
James DeMara
P - 352-365-2781
C - 813-956-0069
E - jim@sma-reps.com
FL
Sun Marketing Agents
Keith Schneider
P - 352-365-2781
C - 954-952-5709
E - keith@sma-reps.com
Region 14
JMAR
Brian Minoux
P - 615-598-4016
E - jmar-corp@comcast.net
Equipment Concepts
Bruce Cameron
P - 985-626-8662
C - 504-458-7012
E - eqconcepts@aol.com
Region 15
Y.E.S. REPS
Bill Beckman
P - 800-591-0498
C - 469-853-1979
E - Bill@yesreps.com
Y.E.S. REPS
Shawn Beckman
P - 800-591-0498
C - 214-739-6898
E - sales@yesreps.com
Y.E.S. REPS
Pete Saucier
C - 512-217-212
E - Pete@yesreps.com
Y.E.S. REPS
Sean Sanders
C - 214-796-3123
E - Seansanders29@yesreps.com
Houston/ TX
Y.E.S. Reps
Tomas Gantt
P - 214-519-4230
E - tomas@yesreps.com
Oklahoma City
Y.E.S. Reps
Jeff Brown
P - 405-206-3045
E - jeffb@yesreps.com
Region 16
MPR
Chad Ridgway
P - 913-239-9984
C - 913-207-4695
E - mprchad@gmail.com
MPR
Greg Gates
P - 636-938-5575
C - 314-378-6620
E - mprgreg@gmail.com
MPR
Ron Mapes
P - 636-938-5575
C - 314-378-4943
E - rmapes515@aol.com
MPR
Matt O'Donnell
C - 913-707-4994
E - mprmatt@gmail.com
MPR
Chris Merritt
C - 319-631-5018
E - mprchris@gmail.com
Region 17
PRF Marketing
Scott Ricker
P - 630-758-0060
C - 630-302-2232
E - sricker@prfmarketing.com
PRF Marketing
Les Magid
P - 847-541-6630
C - 847-421-6631
E - lmagid@prfmarketing.com
PRF Marketing
Arnie Magid
P - 630-758-0060
C - 630-767-0598
E - amagid@pfrmarketing.com
PRF Marketing
Lisa Berkowitz
P - 630-758-0060
C - 630-767-0598
E - lberkowitz@prfmarketing.com
PRF Marketing
Mike Curtis
P - 262-246-8300
C - 262-422-3609
E - mcurtis@prfmarketing.com
Region 19
Wiczek Marketing
P - 763-542-8054
C - 612-910-1007
E - mattwiczek@qwestoffice.net
Region 20
Total Source Food Service
Sam Moyer
P - 602-343-7260
C - 602-531-5235
E - smoyer@totalsourcefdsrv.com
Total Source Food Service
Al Cutter
C - 719-330-4198
E - acutter@totalsourcefdsrv.com
Region 21
Total Source Food Service
Al Cutter
C - 719-330-4198
E - acutter@totalsourcefdsrv.com
Region 22
San Jaun Capistrano, CA
Lund-Iorio, Inc.
Greg Iorio
P - 949-443-4855
E - www.lund-iorio.com
Region 23
San Jaun Capistrano, CA
Lund-Iorio, Inc.
Greg Iorio
P - 949-443-4855
E - www.lund-iorio.com
Region 24
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Dan Burton
C - 415-572-9381
E - dan@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Mike Caputo
C - 415-595-3906
E - mike@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Julie Stanghellini
P - 415-883-3222
E - julie@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Northern CA.
Walter Zebrowski Assoc.
Tom Zebrowski
P - 415-883-3222
C - 415-595-4019
E - tom@walterzebrowskiassoc.com
Region 25
Gates Manufacturing
Ed Larkin
P - 800-237-9226 x307
E - elarkin@gatesmfg.com
      All Gates conveyor systems are UL & NSF listed and are made in the USA.